|Address:||308 East Wiggin Street|
|Year Built:||c. 1880|
Little is know about the house's history, although an R. D. Woolison was listed as an owner in 1896. This is perhaps Richard Woolison, who was a blacksmith in the Village of Gambier. The house retains many of its Italianate features, including the low hip roof with overhanging cornice, although the cornice brackets are no longer in place. The tall, narrow windows have been replaced with modern frames and glass. A small porch is nestled in the corner where the two sections of the house intersect, covered by a shed roof. There is a single story addition at the rear of the house that serves as the kitchen.